top of page

"Life begins at the end of your comfort zone"

Neale Donald Walsch

  • TikTok
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

ACADEMICS

Untitled design (2).jpg
WES 1 Spring 2023 class schdule.jpg
Letizia Affinito
Letizia Affinito

Marketing affinitl@stjohns.edu

press to zoom
Roberta Alessandrini
Roberta Alessandrini

Fashion alessanr@stjohns.edu

press to zoom
Fabia Banella
Fabia Banella

Psychology banellaf@stjohns.edu

press to zoom
Andrea Bini
Andrea Bini

Italian Studies Philosophy binia@stjohns.edu

press to zoom
Beatrice Bruscoli
Beatrice Bruscoli

Art and Architecture bruscolb@stjohns.edu

press to zoom
Simone Cheli
Simone Cheli

Psychology chelis@stjohns.edu

press to zoom
Lucy Delogu
Lucy Delogu

Italian Language delogul@stjohns.edu

press to zoom
Fabio Gianfrancesco
Fabio Gianfrancesco

Philosophy gianfraf@stjohns.edu

press to zoom
Milena Locatelli
Milena Locatelli

Art & Literature locatelm@stjohns.edu

press to zoom
Lucrezia Luci
Lucrezia Luci

Government lucil@stjohns.edu

press to zoom
Tommaso Morawski
Tommaso Morawski

Philosophy morawskt@stjohns.edu

press to zoom
Luana Perilli
Luana Perilli

Italian Sketchbook perillil@stjohns.edu

press to zoom
Antonella Piccinin
Antonella Piccinin

Theology piccinia@stjohns.edu

press to zoom
Eszter Salgo
Eszter Salgo

Government salgoe@stjohns.edu

press to zoom
Nicolo Tartaglia
Nicolo Tartaglia

Business, Economics, & Internships tartagln@stjohns.edu

press to zoom
Ferruccio Trabalzi
Ferruccio Trabalzi

Art & Architecture trabalzf@stjohns.edu

press to zoom
Thomas Williams
Thomas Williams

Theology williat3@stjohns.edu

press to zoom
Daniel Zanibellato
Daniel Zanibellato

Theology zanibeld@stjohns.edu

press to zoom

to contact a Professor click on more info

ROME FACULTY
bottom of page