• Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

CONTACT US

The Rome Team Welcomes You to Our Campus.
1/7

"I HAVEN'T BEEN EVERY-

WHERE

BUT IT'S ON

MY LIST."

 

Susan Sontag

MEET THE TEAM

Here on the Rome campus we have a full staff to attend to your needs while you are in Rome. The Graduate Assistants are stationed in the reception, office 209 and can help answer your questions about the city and your day-to-day life while on the Rome campus, from calling a doctor to lending out cleaning supplies. These GAs will be able to receive packages and let you know when they arrive on campus while also aiding in scanning and copying of documents.  The Resident Assistants live in the dorms among you during your stay, and one will always be on call and available to contact at night to assist with questions or emergency situations. In addition to our wonderful graduate students, we have a full-time Administrative Staff that is available to help with any needs you may have.

 
TBD

TBD

Graduate Assistant

Ammaar Dawood

Ammaar Dawood

Graduate Assistant ammaar.dawood18@my.stjohns.edu

Kennedy Lightbourne

Kennedy Lightbourne

Graduate Assistant kennedy.lightbourne22@my.stjohns.edu

TBD

TBD

Academic Service-Learning Graduate Assistant

Sabrina Rizzo

Sabrina Rizzo

Resident Assistant Room 310 rizzos@stjohns.edu

Virginia Conti

Virginia Conti

Resident Assistant Room 408 contiv@stjohns.edu

Ana Sofia Aguiles Ramirez

Ana Sofia Aguiles Ramirez

Resident Assistant Room 447 avilesra@stjohns.edu

Rebekah Sagredo

Rebekah Sagredo

Residence Director sagredor@stjohns.edu

Cristina Cavalieri

Cristina Cavalieri

Coordinator for Student Life and Social Media Manager cavaliec@stjohns.edu

Shelby Elkins

Shelby Elkins

Coordinator of Academics & Program Development elkinss@stjohns.edu

Mauro Sciarra

Mauro Sciarra

Coordinator of Building Maintenance sciarram@stjohns.edu

Andrea Notarnicola

Andrea Notarnicola

Coordinator of Information Technology and Operations notarnia@stjohns.edu

Elisa Bracalente

Elisa Bracalente

Director of Rome Programs bracalee@stjohns.edu

Shawn Slon

Shawn Slon

Recruitment Manager: Europe, Middle East, and Africa slons@stjohns.edu

Claudio Marinangeli

Claudio Marinangeli

Director, Information Technology & Operations Europe marinanc@stjohns.edu

Paolo Bartolini

Paolo Bartolini

Director, Business Affairs Europe (Bursar, Financial Aid) bartolip@stjohns.edu

Margherita Panzera

Margherita Panzera

Assistant Dean, St. John's College Graduate Division (MA) panzeram@stjohns.edu

Massimiliano Tomassini

Massimiliano Tomassini

Assistant Vice President, European Programs tomassim@stjohns.edu

Via Marcantonio Colonna 21A,

00192 Rome, Italy

Tel: +39 06393842

Fax: +39 0639384200

Success! Message received.