• Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

CONTACT US

The Rome Team Welcomes You to Our Campus.
1/7

"I HAVEN'T BEEN EVERY-

WHERE

BUT IT'S ON

MY LIST."

 

Susan Sontag

MEET THE TEAM

Here on the Rome campus we have a full staff to attend to your needs while you are in Rome. The student life Graduate Assistants are stationed in office 208 and can help answer your questions about the city and your day-to-day life while on the Rome campus, from calling a doctor to lending out cleaning supplies.  The Resident Assistants live in the dorms among you during your stay, and one will always be on call and available to contact at night to assist with questions or emergency situations.  The reception office will also have a Graduate Assistant working during normal office hours.  This GA will be able to receive packages and let you know when they arrive on campus while also aiding in scanning and copying of documents. In addition to our wonderful graduate students, we have a full-time Administrative Staff that is available to help with any needs you may have. Click on our photos below to find more information.

 

 
Vanessa Jimenez

Vanessa Jimenez

Academic Service-Learning Graduate Assistant vanessa.jimenez16@my.stjohns.edu

Camilla Mosier-giovine

Camilla Mosier-giovine

Resident Assistant Room 431 mosiergc@stjohns.edu

Juan Ferraris

Juan Ferraris

Resident Assistant Room 408 juan.ferraris20@my.stjohns.edu

Sabrina Rizzo

Sabrina Rizzo

Resident Assistant Room 310

Reception Graduate Assistant

Resident Assistant

Monahan, Brian

Monahan, Brian

Student Services Graduate Assistant brian.monahan17@stjohns.edu

Christopher Boccia

Christopher Boccia

Student Services Graduate Assistant christopher.boccia21@stjohns.edu

Rebekah Sagredo

Rebekah Sagredo

Residence Director sagredor@stjohns.edu

Cristina Cavalieri

Cristina Cavalieri

Coordinator for Student Life and Social Media Manager cavaliec@stjohns.edu

Shawn Slon

Shawn Slon

Coordinator of Academics & Program Development slons@stjohns.edu

Mauro Sciarra

Mauro Sciarra

Coordinator of Building Maintenance sciarram@stjohns.edu

Andrea Notarnicola

Andrea Notarnicola

Coordinator of Information Technology and Operations notarnia@stjohns.edu

Elisa Bracalente

Elisa Bracalente

Assistant Director bracalee@stjohns.edu

Claudio Marinangeli

Claudio Marinangeli

Director, Information Technology & Operations Europe marinanc@stjohns.edu

Paolo Bartolini

Paolo Bartolini

Director, Business Affairs Europe (Bursar, Financial Aid) bartolip@stjohns.edu

Margherita Panzera

Margherita Panzera

Assistant Dean, St. John's College Graduate Division (MA) panzeram@stjohns.edu

Massimiliano Tomassini

Massimiliano Tomassini

Assistant Vice President, European Programs tomassim@stjohns.edu

Via Marcantonio Colonna 21A,

00192 Rome, Italy

Tel: +39 06393842

Fax: +39 0639384200

Success! Message received.